the princess saves herself in this one

From Amanda Lovelace, a poetry collection in four parts: the princess, the damsel, the queen, and you. The first three sections piece together the life of the author while the final section serves as a note to the reader. This moving book explores love, loss, grief, healing, empowerment, and inspiration.

Published: 2017-02-14

Author: Amanda Lovelace

Author: ladybookmad

Buy It: BookDepository

People Who've Read This:

You might also like